Olives Revisited

Standard

Not my favorite for now

Even though I hate olives now, I might like them when I get older, if a lot of other people do. Or I could still hate them. Thank you everyone for looking at my new blog and writing comments.

About callumeatstoronto

Hi, my name is Callum. Even though I am only 17 years old, I have been working on my palette and enjoy many foreign foods. I've been doing this blog for a a few years now, mostly for family-owned restaurants in Toronto. As I've gotten familiar with this whole blogging thing, I've started to add posts on other food related topics and not just do restaurant critiques. My interests include; space, astro-physics, Sci-Fi, dinosaurs and of course Food. I hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a Reply

